Monthly Art Event
First Fridays in Grand Center
 
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019

EVENT DETAILS:

Location: Grand Center area of downtown St. Louis, MO

Dates:
     Friday, January 4, 2019
     Friday, February 1, 2019
     Friday, March 1, 2019
     Friday, April 5, 2019
     Friday, May 3, 2019
     Friday, June 7, 2019
     Friday, July 5, 2019
     Friday, August 2, 2019
    
Friday, September 6, 2019
    
Friday, October 4, 2019
     Friday, November 1, 2019
     Friday, December 6, 2019

Times: Galleries are open until 9 pm

Description: Discover Grand Center, located in the heart of St. Louis, and its remarkable array of visual arts at eight venues within walking distance of each other. Participating venues include Bruno David Gallery, Craft Alliance, Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis, Portfolio Gallery, The Pulitzer Foundation for the Arts, The Sheldon Art Galleries and on the Saint Louis University campus The Museum of Contemporary Religious Art and Saint Louis University Museum of Art. The museums and galleries are free and open until 9 pm. An eclectic choice of restaurants enhances the vitality of this cosmopolitan neighborhood.

Free

For more information call 314-533-1884
  or visit www.grandcenter.org

Directions and Map:

 

   
 
St. Louis Area Calendar   Art Events Calendar

FEATURED ATTRACTIONS ALONG THE GREAT RIVER ROAD
Camp River duBois
Hartford, Illinois
Mastodon
State Historic Site
Cuivre River
State Park
Foundry Art Centre
St. Charles, MO
     






 
  Regional Guides
to the Middle Mississippi River Valley
 
       
  Meeting of the Great Rivers
National Scenic Byway
Ste. Genevieve &
French Colonial Country
Gateway to the West
St. Louis & St. Louis County
        
 
   Meeting the Missouri
Historic St. Charles County
The Lincoln Hills Region
Northeast Missouri
   
 
  The Tri-States Area
Iowa, Illinois & Missouri
The Mississippi River
Meets the Ohio River
   
  greatriverroad.com Home Page
Your index to over 800 informative pages covering the Middle Mississippi River Valley.
  At greatriverroad.com we strive for accuracy.
If you have any corrections, suggestions or information
you would like to see contact the webmaster.
For advertising information contact marketing.
Copyright 2001-2011
greatriverroad.com - Elsah, Illinois